Lugoff Toyota

878 Hwy 1 South
Lugoff, SC 29078
Phone: (866) 212-3098
Fax: 803-438-5435

New Toyota Sales Department

Phone: (866) 212-3098
Fax: 803-438-5435

Monday - Tuesday, Thursday - Friday    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Saturday    9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sunday    Closed


Samer Abraham


General Sales Manager
Phone  803-438-2772
samera@lugofftoyota.com


Trevor Reames


New Car Desk Manager
Phone  803-438-2772
treames@lugofftoyota.com


Cody  DeBruhl


New Car Floor Manager
Phone  803-438-2772
Mobile Phone  803-729-0976
codyd@lugofftoyota.com


Mark Conant


Director of Training
Phone  803-438-2772 ext 3130
markc@lugofftoyota.com


Ira Thomas


Internet Director
Phone  803-438-2772
irat@lugofftoyota.com


Clyde Cuttino


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772
Fax  803-438-5435
ccuttino@lugofftoyota.com


Walt Treimann


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772
waltt@lugofftoyota.com


Alicia Martin


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772
aliciam@lugofftoyota.com


Tyrone Davis


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772
tyroned@lugofftoyota.com


Wael Abraham


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772
wallya@lugofftoyota.com


Megan Allen


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772
megana@lugofftoyota.com


Joe Scott


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772
joes@lugofftoyota.com


Frank Smith Jr


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772
franks@lugofftoyota.com


Robert 'Ell' Landon


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772


Kent Pruitt


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772


Lugoff Toyota | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Powered By NLM