Lugoff Toyota

878 Hwy 1 South
Lugoff, SC 29078
Phone: (866) 212-3098
Fax: 803-438-5435

Pre-Owned Department

Phone: (866) 212-3098
Fax: 803-438-5435

Monday - Tuesday, Thursday - Friday    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Saturday    9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sunday    Closed

What Makes Lugoff Toyota Different?

 

At Lugoff Toyota we are different.  We have a philosophy of putting our customer first.  We believe that all customers should be shown respect and treated as a member of our family.

 

On all our used cars we go out of our way to provide you with all the information to make an informed decision.  Every pre-owned vehicle on our lot has a book value posted on the window is backed by a warranty.  We also provide a complete CARFAX history report on every used vehicle.

 

Visit Lugoff Toyota to experience the difference today

Or call our internet department at 803-729-0976 or email sales@lugofftoyota.com to set up a time to visit Lugoff Toyota

 


Samer Abraham


General Sales Manager
Phone  803-438-2772
samera@lugofftoyota.com


Ralph Harper


Used Car Manager
Phone  803-438-2772
Fax  803-438-5435
rharper@lugofftoyota.com
Click Here  to see what my customers are saying about me


Trevor Reames


Business Manager
Phone  803-438-2772
Fax  803-438-5435
treames@lugofftoyota.com
Click Here to see what my customers are saying about me


Matt Baker


Floor Manager
Phone  803-438-2772
mattb@lugofftoyota.com


Cody  DeBruhl


Floor Manager
Phone  803-438-2772
Mobile Phone  803-729-0976
codyd@lugofftoyota.com


Mark  Conant


Director of Training
Phone  803-438-2772 ext 3130
markc@lugofftoyota.com


Alicia Martin


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772
aliciam@lugofftoyota.com


Clyde Cuttino


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772
Fax  803-438-5435
ccuttino@lugofftoyota.com


Walt Treimann


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772
waltt@lugofftoyota.com


Wally Abraham


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772
wallya@lugofftoyota.com


Tyrone Davis


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772
tyroned@lugofftoyota.com


Erika McFarland


Business Manager


Megan Allen


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772
megana@lugofftoyota.com


Electra Hampton


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772
electrah@lugofftoyota.com


Ira Thomas


Internet Director
Phone  803-438-2772
irat@lugofftoyota.com


Frank Smith Jr


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-438-2772
franks@lugofftoyota.com


Miguel Villalobos


Sales Consultant
Phone  803-4358-2772
miguelv@lugofftoyota.com


Lugoff Toyota | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Powered By NLM